Campolindo High School COUGAR TRACK & FIELD 2014

Awards Night Program

Coach Introductions

Parent Recognition

Albert Bernardo –July 4th Race Director
Kirsten Buckley –July 4th Race Director
Sherman Lee –July 4th Race Director
Susan Strong –July 4th Race Director
Hilary Shipway –Booster Club Rep/Team Treasurer
Laura Timmons –Award Night Coordinator
John Sun –Finish Lynx Timing Crew
Jim Sauerberg –Finish Lynx Timing Crew
Justine Weinberg –Finish Lynx Timing Crew
Pat Moran –Team Communication Coordinator

Opening Remarks - Ashley Bernardo

Varsity Girls - Introduced by Omid Boozarpour & Jonathan Rowland

Varsity Boys - Introduced by Maddy Daum & Brighie Leach

Golden Foot Awards

Frosh Soph Girls –Introduced by Haley Shipway & Will Moran

Frosh Soph Boys - Introduced by Aidan Goltra & Harrison Hughes

Team Captain Awards

Closing Remarks - Marcus Harland-Dunaway